Alligator Fishing Club INC

Family Recreational Fishing Club - Jabiru, Northern Territory


This year’s committee would give anything for a day on the water with rod and can in hand. If not working or fixing their boats you would most likely find them sitting back relaxing with rod over the shoulder on a trawl run or flicking those snags marked in their GPS.

Committee of 2015:

President:                      Tanya McKay

Vice President:              Ben Liebelt

Secretary:                       Leigh Slater

Treasurer:                      Alison Watkinson

Public Officer:               Ryan Watkinson

Committee Members:   Gabriel 'Macka' Morris

                                        Geoff Bolitho

                                        Darryl Slater

                                       Andy Ralph